Gigs
NO DESCRIPTION
Date Title City State
Friday, Mar 1, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Solo Opening Set Only - Steve Poltz Headlines Paonia CO
Saturday, Mar 2, 19
12:00 PM
Boulder International Film Festival Boulder CO
Friday, Apr 26, 19 - Saturday, Apr 27, 19
5:00 PM
FoCoMX Fort Collins CO
Friday, May 17, 19
7:00 PM
Grand Mesa Arts Center - With True North Cedaredge CO
Saturday, May 18, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Full Band Birthday Show! - Double bill with Halden Woffard and the Hi*Beams Paonia CO
Sunday, May 19, 19
7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Tribute at Etown Hall Boulder CO
Thursday, May 23, 19
7:00 PM
Jamestown Mercantile - with Decker. Jamestown CO
Friday, May 24, 19
7:00 PM
Steve's Guitars - with Decker. Carbondale CO
Thursday, May 30, 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denver Syntax Physic Opera - Strings & Wood Presents Denver CO
Sunday, Jun 9, 19
5:30 PM
Second Sunday Studio Shows Bernalillo NM
Friday, Jun 14, 19
TADA! Art Space Delta CO
Saturday, Jun 15, 19
7:00 PM
The Cloud Station Crestone CO
Friday, Jun 21, 19
7:00 PM
HopMonk Sonoma Sonoma CA
Saturday, Jun 22, 19
Octopus Literary Salon - with Decker. Oakland CA
Thursday, Jun 27, 19
7:00 PM
Sand Trap - with Decker. Gearhart OR
Saturday, Jun 29, 19
7:00 PM
McMenamins Boon's Treasury - with Decker. Salem OR
Saturday, Jun 29, 19
8:30 PM
Axe & Fiddle (with decker.) Cottage Grove OR
Sunday, Jun 30, 19
7:00 PM
Mary's River Grange Hall Philomath OR
Wednesday, Jul 3, 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewel Box Theater - With Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons Seattle WA
Saturday, Aug 3, 19
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Friday, Nov 15, 19
7:00 PM
Buffalo Grass Acoustic Society Peyton CO

Page 12 of 12

Read the Newsletters...