Gigs
NO DESCRIPTION
Date Title City State
Wednesday, Aug 5, 09
7:00 PM
The Roman Kearney NE
Thursday, Aug 6, 09
5:00 PM
Mainstreet Market Music Spencer IA
Friday, Aug 7, 09
2:00 PM
KFMG Studios 99.1 on air radio interview and live performance Des Moines IA
Saturday, Aug 8, 09
7:00 PM
Dale Valley Vineyards Stuart IA
Monday, Aug 24, 09 - Wednesday, Aug 26, 09
9:00 AM
River Songs--Rafting/Concert Trip on the Colorado River Ruby Horsethief UT
Friday, Aug 28, 09
5:00 PM
Dunn House Concert Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Aug 29, 09
7:00 PM
Studio C Des Moines NM
Sunday, Aug 30, 09
7:00 PM
Concerts for Causes Trinidad CO
Monday, Aug 31, 09
7:00 PM
The Traveler's Cafe Las Vegas NM
Tuesday, Sep 1, 09
7:00 PM
Las Alturas House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Sep 2, 09
7:00 PM
Riverbend Hot Springs Truth or Consequences NM
Thursday, Sep 3, 09
7:00 PM
The Stage Door Socorro NM
Friday, Sep 4, 09
7:00 PM
The Adobe Bar @ The Taos Inn Taos NM
Saturday, Sep 5, 09
7:00 PM
Red River Community House Red River NM
Monday, Sep 7, 09
7:00 PM
KGNU Kabaret Boulder CO
Friday, Sep 11, 09
7:00 PM
Bernie and Peggy's House Concerts Empire CO
Saturday, Sep 12, 09
7:00 PM
Coal Creek Concerts Coal Creek CO
Wednesday, Sep 16, 09
8:00 PM
Langdon Street Cafe Montpelier, VT VT
Thursday, Sep 17, 09
8:30 PM
The Couch Bar, With RELEVATION! Laconia NH
Friday, Sep 18, 09
8:30 PM
The Stone Church Newmarket NH
Saturday, Sep 19, 09
7:00 PM
The Hillside Cafe Nutley NJ
Sunday, Sep 20, 09
8:00 PM
The Scratcher Sessions New York City NY
Monday, Sep 21, 09
8:00 PM
The Red Lion Song Club New York City NY
Tuesday, Sep 22, 09
8:00 PM
Lucky 7 Jersey City NJ
Wednesday, Sep 23, 09
8:00 PM
Ceol Song Club Brooklyn NY
Saturday, Sep 26, 09
7:00 PM
Mountain Harvest Festival Paonia CO
Wednesday, Sep 30, 09
8:00 PM
Hog Wallow Salt Lake City UT
Thursday, Oct 1, 09
7:30 PM
Room With A View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Oct 2, 09
7:00 PM
Groovacious Records Cedar City UT
Saturday, Oct 3, 09
8:00 PM
Raven Cafe Prescott AZ
Sunday, Oct 4, 09
7:00 PM
Wildhorse Ranch Rescue Gilbert AZ
Tuesday, Oct 6, 09
7:30 PM
The Talking Stick Venice CA
Thursday, Oct 8, 09
7:00 PM
The Bistro Hayward CA
Friday, Oct 9, 09
7:00 PM
Fiddling Cricket Concerts Santa Clara CA
Sunday, Oct 11, 09
7:00 PM
Cafe Flo Chico CA
Monday, Oct 12, 09
7:00 PM
EMG TV Santa Rosa CA
Tuesday, Oct 13, 09
7:00 PM
Cafe Royale with MEGAN SLANKARD San Francisco CA
Thursday, Oct 15, 09
7:30 PM
The Loft Eugene OR
Saturday, Oct 17, 09
7:30 PM
Salem House Concerts Salem OR
Monday, Oct 19, 09
4:00 PM
Linfield College--Presentation on Touring Using Veggie Oil Micminnville OR
Monday, Oct 19, 09
9:00 PM
Linfield College--Concert Micminnville OR
Friday, Oct 30, 09
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Willamette University - Performance in the Bistro Salem OR
Friday, Oct 30, 09
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Willamette University - Veggie-Van Presentation in Collins 205 Salem OR
Tuesday, Nov 3, 09
7:00 PM
The Talking Stick (rescheduled appearance) Venice CA
Wednesday, Nov 4, 09
7:00 PM
Wine and Song Series at WineStyles South Pasadena CA
Friday, Nov 6, 09 - Sunday, Nov 8, 09
Far West Folk Alliance Irvine CA
Wednesday, Nov 11, 09
7:30 PM
Dolores River Brewery Doloros CO
Friday, Nov 13, 09
7:30 PM
Avogadro's Number with BLAME SALLY Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Nov 21, 09
7:00 PM
Highlands Arts & Events Center Denver CO
Saturday, Dec 5, 09
8:00 PM
Bongo Billy's Salida Cafe, Solo Show! Salida CO

Page 4 of 12

Read the Newsletters...