Date Title City State
Friday, Jul 8, 16
7:00 PM
Hayloft Series - Double Bill with True North Salem OR
Thursday, Jul 7, 16
8:00 PM
Axe & Fiddle Cottage Grove OR
Thursday, Jun 30, 16
7:30 PM
The Coffee Gallery Backstage - double bill with Eric Schwartz Altadena CA
Sunday, Jun 26, 16
7:00 PM
Wise House Concert Cedar City UT
Saturday, Jun 25, 16
7:00 PM
Room with a View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Jun 24, 16
7:00 PM
Soda Row Summer Concert Series South Jordan UT
Wednesday, Jun 15, 16
7:00 PM
The Walnut Room with Michaela Anne (Homevibe Presents) Denver CO
Friday, Jun 10, 16
7:00 PM
Everyday Joe's Fort Collins CO
Thursday, Jun 9, 16
7:30 PM
The Orbis International House - "In the Round" with Brett Randell Denver CO
Saturday, Jun 4, 16
Albuquerque Folk Fest (Supporting Justin Evan Thompson) - -
Monday, May 23, 16
4:00 PM
10th Annual All-Star Tribute to Bob Dylan Boulder CO
Sunday, May 15, 16
7:00 PM
Albuquerque Song Swap - with Alex Maryol, Meredith Wilder, Justin Evan Thompson, and Cali Shaw Albuquerque NM
Saturday, May 7, 16 - Sunday, May 8, 16
12:00 PM
Songwriter Serenade Moravia TX
Monday, Apr 18, 16
7:00 PM
The Bean - Co-bill with Daryl Purpose Las Cruces NM
Sunday, Apr 17, 16
NMSU Earth Day Fair - With Daryl Purpose - -
Saturday, Apr 16, 16
11:45 AM
Earth Day Celebration Lakewood Lakewood CO
Saturday, Apr 9, 16
7:30 PM
Silvana NYC NY
Saturday, Mar 19, 16
1:00 PM
The Whip In - Solo Showcase - Inside Stage Austin TX
Friday, Mar 18, 16
1:00 PM
NotSxSW Showcase - G&S Lounge Austin TX
Wednesday, Mar 16, 16
11:00 AM
Strange Brew, Lounge Side Austin TX
Monday, Mar 14, 16
7:00 PM
The Whip In - Appearing at Ben Balmer's SxSW Party! Austin TX
Thursday, Mar 10, 16
7:00 PM
Rocky Mountain Rivers Celebration Longmont CO
Wednesday, Feb 17, 16 - Sunday, Feb 21, 16
4:00 PM
International Folk Alliance Conference Kansas City MO
Saturday, Feb 6, 16
9:00 AM
TEDx Paonia Paonia CO
Sunday, Nov 15, 15
7:00 PM
Fresh n' Wyld Farmhouse - with David Kaye on lead instruments! Paonia CO
Saturday, Nov 14, 15
7:00 PM
The Lark & Sparrow - with David Kaye on lead instruments! Montrose CO
Friday, Nov 13, 15
7:30 PM
Cavalcade Fruita - with David Kaye on lead instruments! Fruita CO
Sunday, Nov 8, 15
7:00 PM
The Outpost Performance Space - Double Bill with Justin Thompson CD release Albuquerque NM
Saturday, Aug 1, 15
7:00 PM
Open to Source Studios La Veta CO
Friday, Jul 31, 15
7:00 PM
Little Tree Acoustic House Concerts Lafayette CO
Saturday, Jul 25, 15
7:00 PM
Bas Blue Theater Fort Collins CO
Friday, Jul 24, 15
6:00 PM
Mountain to Sound and Strings & Wood Presents Denver CO
Saturday, Jul 4, 15
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Saturday, Jun 27, 15
7:00 PM
Cavalcade Fruita Fruita CO
Thursday, Jun 25, 15
7:00 PM
Grapes Gallery Truth or Consequences NM
Wednesday, Jun 24, 15
7:00 PM
Black Box Theater Las Cruces NM
Sunday, Jun 21, 15
7:00 PM
Little Toad Creek Silver City NM
Friday, Jun 19, 15
7:00 PM
La Tienda Performance Space Reel (Santa Fe) New Mexico
Sunday, Jun 14, 15
4:00 PM
Gabrielle Louise House Concert in Albuquerque, Justin Thompson Opening - -
Sunday, May 17, 15
7:00 PM
Sadler Family House Concert Fort Collins CO
Saturday, May 16, 15
7:00 PM
Birthday Concert - The Blue Sage Center for the Arts Paonia CO
Friday, May 15, 15
7:00 PM
Meet Me at The Barn Concerts - Hosted at Habitat for Humanity Montrose CO
Sunday, May 10, 15
7:00 PM
The 909 Concert Series Omaha NE
Saturday, May 9, 15
7:00 PM
(Relocated from Reach Yoga) House Concert in Glencoe Glencoe IL
Friday, May 1, 15
7:30 PM
Open Sky Yoga Barn (With Dave Kaye & Justin Thompson) Redding CT
Friday, Apr 24, 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Path Cafe New York NY
Monday, Apr 20, 15
8:00 PM
An Beal Bocht Cafe Bronx NY
Monday, Apr 13, 15
7:30 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions Washington DC
Friday, Apr 10, 15
7:30 PM
Opening for Genticorum - Carroll Cafe Washington DC
Saturday, Apr 4, 15
7:00 PM
Kaye Family House Concert Redding CT

Page 2 of 10

Read the Newsletters...