Date Title City State
Thursday, Nov 13, 08
8:00 PM
Hog Wallow - -
Saturday, Nov 8, 08
8:00 PM
Julie Gellar's House Concerts - -
Saturday, Oct 25, 08
9:30 PM
The Atlantic Hotel Pub Clifden Co. Galway
Wednesday, Oct 15, 08
7:30 PM
Coal Creek Coffee and Books - -
Saturday, Oct 4, 08
7:00 PM
Folsome Street Coffee - -
Friday, Sep 26, 08
12:00 AM
Mountain Harvest Festival - -
Saturday, Sep 6, 08
8:30 PM
The Mercury Café - -
Saturday, Aug 30, 08
8:00 PM
The Boulder Outlook Hotel - -
Tuesday, Aug 26, 08
7:00 PM
The Traveler's Café - -
Friday, Aug 22, 08
12:00 AM
Spanish Trails Music Festival Monte Vista CO
Tuesday, Aug 19, 08
7:00 PM
Canon City Concerts in the Park - -
Saturday, Aug 16, 08
7:00 PM
The Feed Store - -
Friday, Aug 15, 08
8:00 PM
Bongo Billy's Salida Café - -
Saturday, Aug 9, 08
7:00 PM
Blue Sky Music Presents/Canon Creek B&B - -
Saturday, Aug 9, 08
8:00 PM
Blue Sky Music Presents - -
Sunday, Aug 3, 08
1:00 PM
Crested Butte Festival of the Arts - -
Sunday, Jul 27, 08
3:00 PM
Songs of Sonoma - -
Saturday, Jul 26, 08
8:00 PM
Drew Pierce House Concert - -
Wednesday, Jul 23, 08
7:30 PM
The Last Stage West - -
Friday, Jul 18, 08
7:00 PM
Fiddling Cricket Concert Series - -
Sunday, Jul 13, 08
7:00 PM
Dunn Home Concert - -
Friday, Jul 11, 08
7:00 PM
Swallow Hill (Tufts Theatre) - -
Saturday, Jul 5, 08
8:00 PM
Mary's Lake Lodge - -
Friday, Jul 4, 08
3:00 PM
Private Party - -
Saturday, Jun 21, 08
3:00 PM
Acoustic Music Revival - -
Tuesday, Jun 17, 08
7:00 PM
The Back Room - -
Sunday, Jun 15, 08
8:00 PM
Spencer House Concerts Spencer IA
Saturday, Jun 14, 08
1:00 PM
Dale Valley Vineyards Stuart IA
Friday, Jun 13, 08
9:00 PM
Mick's Music - -
Thursday, Jun 12, 08
7:00 PM
Salon Hampshire House Concerts - -
Thursday, Jun 5, 08
7:00 PM
Dazzle - -
Thursday, Apr 17, 08
7:00 PM
Swallow Hill - -
Saturday, Mar 22, 08
7:00 PM
The D Note - -
Saturday, Jan 19, 08
7:00 PM
The Radio Room - -
Friday, Jan 18, 08
7:00 PM
Wildwood Sounds House Concerts - -
Thursday, Jan 17, 08
2:00 PM
Live on KRZA Radio - -
Friday, Jan 11, 08
7:30 PM
Everyday Joe's - -
Saturday, Jan 5, 08
8:00 PM
Mcclellan's - -
Thursday, Jan 3, 08
7:00 PM
Poag Mahone's - -
Saturday, Dec 1, 07
8:00 AM
Denver Nine News - -
Saturday, Nov 17, 07
8:00 PM
West Side Theatre - -
Friday, Nov 16, 07
9:00 PM
Willow Creek Lounge - -
Wednesday, Nov 7, 07
4:00 PM
KHEN--Local Motion - -
Saturday, Sep 29, 07
8:00 PM
First Street Pub and Grille - -
Sunday, Sep 9, 07
7:00 PM
Stone Farm Concert Series - -
Saturday, Sep 8, 07
7:30 PM
Small Stages House Concert - -
Saturday, Sep 1, 07
8:00 PM
Coyote's Coffee Den - -
Sunday, Aug 26, 07
8:00 PM
Colorado State Fair - -
Saturday, Aug 25, 07
8:00 PM
Peaceful Henry's - -
Friday, Aug 24, 07
8:00 PM
Hotel Colorado - -

Page 9 of 11

Read the Newsletters...