Date Title City State
Tuesday, Sep 1, 09
7:00 PM
Las Alturas House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Monday, Aug 31, 09
7:00 PM
The Traveler's Cafe Las Vegas NM
Sunday, Aug 30, 09
7:00 PM
Concerts for Causes Trinidad CO
Saturday, Aug 29, 09
7:00 PM
Studio C Des Moines NM
Friday, Aug 28, 09
5:00 PM
Dunn House Concert Fort Collins CO
Monday, Aug 24, 09 - Wednesday, Aug 26, 09
9:00 AM
River Songs--Rafting/Concert Trip on the Colorado River Ruby Horsethief UT
Saturday, Aug 8, 09
7:00 PM
Dale Valley Vineyards Stuart IA
Friday, Aug 7, 09
2:00 PM
KFMG Studios 99.1 on air radio interview and live performance Des Moines IA
Thursday, Aug 6, 09
5:00 PM
Mainstreet Market Music Spencer IA
Wednesday, Aug 5, 09
7:00 PM
The Roman Kearney NE
Sunday, Jul 26, 09
6:00 PM
Denver Post Underground Music Festival Denver, CO
Friday, Jul 17, 09 - Saturday, Jul 18, 09
12:00 AM
NAMM Nashville TN
Sunday, Jun 28, 09
6:00 PM
The Oriental Theatre Denver CO
Sunday, Jun 14, 09
6:00 PM
ALMA Concerts Alamosa CO
Saturday, Jun 13, 09
3:00 PM
The Spanish Trails Music Festival Monte Vista CO
Saturday, Jun 13, 09
8:00 PM
Stargazer's Theatre Colorado Springs CO
Friday, May 29, 09
8:30 PM
The Red Onion Skagway AK
Saturday, May 9, 09
7:00 PM
Paradise Theater with Honey Don't Paonia CO
Friday, Apr 24, 09
7:00 PM
Aberdeen Concerts Atwood KS
Thursday, Apr 23, 09
7:00 PM
Bieroc Café McCook NE
Thursday, Apr 23, 09
9:00 PM
Mead's Corner Wichita KS
Sunday, Apr 19, 09
12:00 PM
Player's Pub Bloomington IN
Saturday, Apr 18, 09
1:00 PM
Rachael's Café Bloomington IN
Sunday, Apr 5, 09
8:00 PM
The Walnut Room Denver CO
Sunday, Mar 22, 09
6:00 PM
Oscar Blues Pub and Brew Lyons CO
Sunday, Mar 8, 09
6:30 PM
The Historic Taos Inn Taos NM
Saturday, Mar 7, 09
8:00 PM
Bongo Billy's Salida CO
Wednesday, Mar 4, 09
7:00 PM
Mystic Hot Springs Monroe UT
Sunday, Mar 1, 09
12:00 AM
Matt's Music Stage and School Paso Robles CA
Sunday, Mar 1, 09
1:00 PM
Matt's Music Paso Robles CA
Saturday, Feb 28, 09
7:30 PM
Matt's Music School and Stage Paso Robles CA
Friday, Feb 27, 09
2:00 PM
Alice's Restaurant Sebastopol CA
Friday, Feb 27, 09
7:00 PM
Mama Art Café San Fran CA
Thursday, Feb 26, 09
7:00 PM
Bustolini's Chico CA
Wednesday, Feb 25, 09
8:00 PM
Empire Coffee Chico CA
Saturday, Feb 21, 09
7:00 PM
The Loft Eugene OR
Friday, Feb 20, 09
9:00 PM
The Gotham Tavern Portland OR
Thursday, Feb 19, 09
6:00 PM
Mississippi Pizza Portland OR
Thursday, Feb 19, 09
10:00 PM
The East Burn Portland OR
Wednesday, Feb 18, 09
7:00 PM
Hogan's Place Clarkston WA
Monday, Feb 16, 09
7:00 PM
Jackson Hole Hootenanny at Dornan's Moose WY
Sunday, Feb 15, 09
2:00 PM
Boulder Hot Springs Boulder MT
Saturday, Feb 14, 09
7:00 PM
Norris Hot Springs Norris MT
Friday, Feb 13, 09
6:00 PM
Snow Creek Red Lodge MT
Thursday, Feb 12, 09
7:00 PM
Bridge Creek-a Three Pints Production Red Lodge MT
Sunday, Feb 1, 09
8:00 PM
Neighbars Hayes KS
Saturday, Jan 31, 09
12:00 AM
The Iron Horse Concert Hall - -
Friday, Jan 30, 09
8:00 PM
The Back Room/Barton County Arts Council - -
Wednesday, Jan 28, 09
7:00 PM
Dazzle Jazz - -
Friday, Jan 16, 09
7:00 PM
The Hard Rock - -

Page 8 of 11

Read the Newsletters...