Date Title City State
Sunday, Jul 17, 11
2:00 PM
Feedstore Ampitheater 2010 Concert Series Westcliffe CO
Saturday, Jul 16, 11
8:00 PM
The Salida Cafe Salida CO
Sunday, Jun 19, 11
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Red River Fine Art and Wine Festival Red River NM
Saturday, May 7, 11
8:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Paradise Theater Paonia CO
Friday, May 6, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Shop Park City UT
Thursday, May 5, 11
6:00 PM
Room With A View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Apr 29, 11
7:00 PM
The Muses Market @ The Fremont Abbey Seattle WA
Saturday, Apr 23, 11
7:30 PM
The Historic Grand Theater - double bill with True North Salem OR
Friday, Apr 22, 11
8:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ Alberta Rose Theater Portland OR
Thursday, Apr 21, 11
7:00 PM
Summit House Concerts Blodgett OR
Wednesday, Apr 20, 11
7:00 PM
Muse's Market and Alt-Fuels Workshop @ Linfield College Micminnville OR
Sunday, Apr 17, 11
7:30 PM
The Muse's Market @ Steynberg Gallery San Luis Obispo CA
Friday, Apr 15, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ ThinkTank Collective Los Angeles CA
Wednesday, Apr 13, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ Groovacious Records Cedar City UT
Sunday, Apr 10, 11
6:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Outpost Theater Albuquerque NM
Saturday, Apr 9, 11
8:00 PM
The Muses Market @ Little Wing Performance Space Santa Fe NM
Friday, Apr 8, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ Eron Johnson's Antique Warehouse Denver CO
Saturday, Apr 2, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @The Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Friday, Apr 1, 11
7:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Homecoming House Concert at Behind the Ogden Denver CO
Friday, Feb 25, 11
7:00 PM
Concert at Gallery 24B Buenos Aires Capital Federal
Sunday, Dec 19, 10
6:00 PM
The Muse's Market Fundraiser/Private Showcase at Crossroads Theatre. Free Admission, must RSVP Denver CO
Thursday, Dec 16, 10
8:00 PM
Avogadro's Number: Co-Bill with my brother Jonathan, AKA logicalNonsense Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Oct 23, 10
7:30 PM
The Iron Horse El Dorado KS
Thursday, Oct 14, 10
8:00 PM
Visionary Promotions Concerts Van Wert OH
Wednesday, Oct 13, 10
7:30 PM
The Soiled Dove Underground - Opening for Matthew Santos Denver CO
Saturday, Sep 25, 10
Mountain Harvest Festival Paonia CO
Friday, Sep 24, 10
7:30 PM
Skylark Concerts @ Cobble Creek Montrose CO
Thursday, Sep 23, 10
7:30 PM
CD Release Party at the Salida Cafe Salida CO
Tuesday, Sep 21, 10
9:00 PM - 9:20 PM
The Oriental Theater- Short Set for International Peace Day Denver CO
Thursday, Sep 16, 10
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Denver Seminary’s Coffee House Concert Series Littleton CO
Sunday, Sep 5, 10
2:00 PM
Westcliffe Ampitheatre Westcliffe CO
Friday, Aug 27, 10
7:00 PM
Mirror the Branches CD Release Party and Milonga Denver CO
Wednesday, Aug 25, 10
7:00 PM
The Traveler's Cafe: Solo Show! Las Vegas NM
Sunday, Aug 22, 10
7:00 PM
Riverbend Hot Springs Truth or Consequences NM
Saturday, Aug 21, 10
7:00 PM
Buckhorn Saloon & Operahouse Pinos Altos NM
Friday, Aug 20, 10
7:00 PM
Las Alturas House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Aug 18, 10
7:00 PM
The Taos Inn Taos NM
Saturday, Aug 14, 10
7:00 PM
Benefit Concert for The Delores Project Denver CO
Friday, Aug 13, 10
7:00 PM
Boulder House Concert Boulder CO
Sunday, Aug 8, 10
6:00 PM
Front Range BBQ West Colorado Springs, CO CO
Saturday, Aug 7, 10
7:00 PM
The PlanetMind Stage Nederland CO
Friday, Aug 6, 10
7:00 PM
Dog Bar and Grill Cuchara CO
Saturday, Jul 31, 10
7:30 PM
Behind the Ogden, Co-Bill with Megan Burtt and Sean Morse Denver CO
Friday, Jul 30, 10
7:00 PM
Songbirds Music Festival Denver CO
Sunday, Jul 18, 10
7:00 PM
Women's Music Festival (Appearance Cancled) Seattle WA
Friday, Jul 16, 10
8:00 PM
Empty Sea Studios (rescheduling for Spring 2011) Seattle WA
Thursday, Jul 15, 10
9:30 PM
Green Frog Cafe Acoustic Tavern (Rescheduling) Bellingham WA
Sunday, Jul 11, 10
7:00 PM
Summit House Concerts Blodgett OR
Saturday, Jul 10, 10
6:30 PM
Neighborhood Concert & Fundraiser for Fairmount Park Salem OR
Friday, Jul 9, 10
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ninkasi Brewery with Beth Wood! Eugene OR

Page 6 of 11

Read the Newsletters...