Date Title City State
Friday, Aug 24, 12
7:00 PM
Leon Art Gallery Denver CO
Thursday, Aug 23, 12
7:00 PM
The Planetmind Stage - Pre Ned Fest Party Nederland CO
Saturday, Aug 18, 12
7:00 PM
The Black Range Lodge - The Sustainability Loving Songwriters Round Kingston NM
Friday, Aug 17, 12
7:00 PM
Curry House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Thursday, Aug 16, 12
7:00 PM
Toad Hall House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Saturday, Aug 11, 12
3:00 PM
Music for MS - Benefit Concert Golden CO
Thursday, Aug 9, 12
8:00 PM
Walnut Room - Songwriters in the Round Denver CO
Saturday, Jun 16, 12
7:30 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions Takoma Park MD
Friday, Jun 8, 12
6:00 PM
Celebration Concert at Riverside Park - Benefit for Clark Roberts Salida CO
Saturday, Jun 2, 12
7:00 PM
The Victory Event - A Benefit for "Citizens for a Healthy Community" Paonia CO
Friday, Jun 1, 12
7:00 PM
Little Tree House Concert Lafayette CO
Thursday, May 17, 12
6:30 PM
Backyard House Concerts Kirkland WA
Sunday, May 13, 12
6:00 PM
Mama's Day Concert! Blodgett OR
Saturday, May 12, 12
7:30 PM
Tonya's Potland House Concerts Portland OR
Friday, May 11, 12
7:30 PM
Artichoke Music - Songwriter's in the Round Portland OR
Thursday, May 10, 12
8:00 PM
The Secret Society Ballroom Portland OR
Wednesday, May 9, 12
8:00 PM
The Ugly Mug Soquel CA
Saturday, May 5, 12
8:00 PM
Steynberg Gallery - Double Bill with Heartbreak Hill! San Luis Obispo CA
Wednesday, May 2, 12
7:00 PM
Fiddler's Dream Phoenix AZ
Saturday, Apr 28, 12
12:00 PM
Kingston Centennial Celebration Kingston NM
Thursday, Apr 26, 12
3:30 PM
NMSU - Las Cruces Campus Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Apr 25, 12
1:00 PM
Eastern New Mexico University Roswell Roswell NM
Monday, Apr 23, 12
12:00 PM
Eastern New Mexico University Portales NM
Sunday, Apr 22, 12
4:00 PM
Bar Z Winery Canyon TX
Friday, Apr 20, 12
7:00 PM
Rockin' 33 House Concerts Lubbock TX
Tuesday, Apr 3, 12
9:30 PM
Vuela El Pez - Una Noche de Cantautores Buenos Aires Capital Federal
Tuesday, Mar 27, 12
9:00 PM
El Reaktor - Co-Bill with La 154 Buenos Aires Capital Federal
Friday, Jan 20, 12
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Colorado Environmental Film Festival Preview Party Denver CO
Thursday, Jan 19, 12
5:00 PM
Private "Colorado Songbirds" House Concert--Hosted by Betsy Wiersma Englewood CO
Saturday, Dec 31, 11
7:30 PM
New Year's Eve Concert and "No Water to Waste" Preliminary Screening Golden CO
Friday, Dec 23, 11
7:00 PM
Strings & Wood presents: Holiday Concert and Barter Party Denver CO
Friday, Sep 16, 11
7:00 PM
Little Tree Acoustic House Concerts Lafayette CO
Tuesday, Aug 23, 11
7:00 PM
House Concert in Las Cruces Las Cruces NM
Sunday, Aug 21, 11
3:00 PM
Hillsoboro Community Center Concerts Hillsboro NM
Saturday, Aug 13, 11
8:00 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions - A "Next-to-the-House" Concert Takoma Park MD
Sunday, Jul 17, 11
2:00 PM
Feedstore Ampitheater 2010 Concert Series Westcliffe CO
Saturday, Jul 16, 11
8:00 PM
The Salida Cafe Salida CO
Sunday, Jun 19, 11
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Red River Fine Art and Wine Festival Red River NM
Saturday, May 7, 11
8:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Paradise Theater Paonia CO
Friday, May 6, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Shop Park City UT
Thursday, May 5, 11
6:00 PM
Room With A View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Apr 29, 11
7:00 PM
The Muses Market @ The Fremont Abbey Seattle WA
Saturday, Apr 23, 11
7:30 PM
The Historic Grand Theater - double bill with True North Salem OR
Friday, Apr 22, 11
8:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ Alberta Rose Theater Portland OR
Thursday, Apr 21, 11
7:00 PM
Summit House Concerts Blodgett OR
Wednesday, Apr 20, 11
7:00 PM
Muse's Market and Alt-Fuels Workshop @ Linfield College Micminnville OR
Sunday, Apr 17, 11
7:30 PM
The Muse's Market @ Steynberg Gallery San Luis Obispo CA
Friday, Apr 15, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ ThinkTank Collective Los Angeles CA
Wednesday, Apr 13, 11
7:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ Groovacious Records Cedar City UT
Sunday, Apr 10, 11
6:00 PM
The Muse's Market @ The Outpost Theater Albuquerque NM

Page 5 of 11

Read the Newsletters...