Date Title City State
Saturday, Apr 19, 14
7:00 PM
Buckhorn Saloon & Operahouse Pinos Altos NM
Friday, Apr 18, 14
7:00 PM
Amaro Winery - Co Bill with Justin Thompson Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Apr 16, 14
8:00 PM
Bad Granny's Bazaar - Triple Bill With DS Yancey and Robert Spencer Oklahoma City OK
Sunday, Apr 13, 14
8:00 PM
The LEMP - Neighborhood Arts Center St Louis MO
Saturday, Apr 12, 14
7:00 PM
Possum Hollow Log Cabin Concerts Saint Paris OH
Friday, Apr 11, 14
6:30 PM
House Concert Presented by Dale Valley Vineyards - Opening Act Mason Jar and the Gypsy Outlaws Stuart IA
Wednesday, Apr 9, 14
7:00 PM
The 909 Concert Series Omaha NE
Wednesday, Feb 26, 14
8:00 PM
Walrus & Carpenter - With Dave Kaye! Black Rock CT
Friday, Feb 21, 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Mercury Cafe - with Brodie Kinder! Denver CO
Saturday, Feb 15, 14
7:00 PM
Valentine's Weekend Concert - With Brodie Kinder! Golden CO
Saturday, Jan 18, 14
7:00 PM
House Concert at Black Range Lodge Kingston NM
Friday, Jan 17, 14
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ladies Night - 5 Female Songwriters at West End Arts Depot Las Cruces NM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 14
6:00 PM
NYE at Black Range Vineyards Hillsboro NM
Friday, Dec 13, 13
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage Wines (Filling in for "Overcome") Mesilla NM
Sunday, Dec 8, 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Curry House Concerts Las Cruces NM
Sunday, Nov 24, 13
7:00 PM
The New City Gallery Burlington VT
Tuesday, Nov 19, 13
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Cutting Room (Opening up for Meredith Dimenna) New York City NY
Friday, Aug 30, 13
8:00 PM
Sherbino Theater - Double Bill with Honey Don't Ridgeway CO
Saturday, Aug 24, 13
7:30 PM
Blue Sage Center for The Arts Paonia CO
Friday, Aug 23, 13
7:00 PM
The Mercury Café - CD Release - co-bill with Justin Roth, followed by an Alternative Tango Denver CO
Thursday, Aug 22, 13
7:30 PM
Coal Creek Canyon Community Center (CCCIA) Golden CO
Sunday, Aug 18, 13
7:00 PM
The Hillsboro Community Center - double bill with Frank Meyer Hillsboro NM
Friday, Aug 16, 13
7:30 PM
The Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Thursday, Aug 15, 13
7:00 PM
Four Mile Community Hall Canon City CO
Thursday, Aug 8, 13
7:00 PM
Everyday Joe's - double bill w/ Justin Roth Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Aug 3, 13
1:00 PM
Crested Butte Festival of the Arts Crested Butte CO
Friday, May 17, 13
7:00 PM
Behind the Ogden House Concert - Brodie Kinder Opens Denver CO
Saturday, Apr 27, 13
7:00 PM
The Iron Horse Concert Hall El Dorado KS
Saturday, Apr 20, 13
12:00 PM
Earth Day Omaha - also appearing Eliza Gilkyson! Omaha NE
Saturday, Mar 23, 13
7:00 PM
Little Tree House Concerts Lafayette CO
Friday, Mar 22, 13
7:00 PM
The Taos Inn Taos NM
Sunday, Mar 3, 13
4:00 PM
The Artiste Sanctuary - Yuri Chicovsky Opens, special guest Brodie Kinder Cedar City UT
Friday, Mar 1, 13
12:00 PM
Live @ Lunch - KRFC Fort Collins CO
Friday, Mar 1, 13
7:00 PM
Magnolia Music Studios Fort Collins CO
Tuesday, Feb 26, 13
7:00 PM
House Concert - Sponsered by OBFC Omaha NE
Wednesday, Feb 20, 13 - Sunday, Feb 24, 13
12:00 PM
International Folk Alliance Kansas City MO
Saturday, Feb 16, 13
9:00 PM
Visionary Promotions Concerts Van Wert OH
Thursday, Feb 14, 13
7:00 PM
Valentine's Day Concert! Indulge in Love Songs with Brodie Kinder and Gabrielle Louise Golden CO
Sunday, Feb 10, 13
7:00 PM
Lannie's Clocktower Cabaret - Opening for Meklit & Quinn Denver CO
Monday, Dec 31, 13
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
New Year’s Eve Gabrielle Louise Concert Golden CO
Sunday, Oct 21, 12
6:00 PM
The Steynberg Gallery - Second Showing San Luis Obispo CA
Saturday, Oct 20, 12
1:00 PM
Bioneers Confrence San Luis Obispo CA
Friday, Oct 19, 12
7:00 PM
The Steynberg Gallery San Luis Obispo CA
Thursday, Oct 18, 12
7:00 PM
Full Circle Brewing Company Fresno CA
Saturday, Oct 13, 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MusicGarage.org Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Oct 12, 12
7:00 PM
The Artist Sanctuary Concert Series Cedar City UT
Wednesday, Oct 10, 12
8:00 PM
ChocolaTree Organic Eatery Sedona AZ
Sunday, Oct 7, 12
8:00 PM
The Lost Leaf Phoenix AZ
Friday, Oct 5, 12
8:00 PM
The Fiddler's Dream Phoenix AZ
Thursday, Oct 4, 12
8:00 PM
The WAV - Working Artists Ventura Ventura CA

Page 4 of 11

Read the Newsletters...