Date Title City State
Saturday, May 9, 15
7:00 PM
(Relocated from Reach Yoga) House Concert in Glencoe Glencoe IL
Friday, May 1, 15
7:30 PM
Open Sky Yoga Barn (With Dave Kaye & Justin Thompson) Redding CT
Friday, Apr 24, 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Path Cafe New York NY
Monday, Apr 20, 15
8:00 PM
An Beal Bocht Cafe Bronx NY
Monday, Apr 13, 15
7:30 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions Washington DC
Friday, Apr 10, 15
7:30 PM
Opening for Genticorum - Carroll Cafe Washington DC
Saturday, Apr 4, 15
7:00 PM
Kaye Family House Concert Redding CT
Thursday, Mar 26, 15
7:00 PM
Walrus & Carpenter Black Rock CT
Tuesday, Jan 20, 15
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appearing in Justin Thompson's Band - EOT Series - Rio Grand Theater Las Cruces NM
Saturday, Jan 17, 15
7:00 PM
Oro Valley House Concerts Tuscon AZ
Saturday, Nov 15, 14
7:00 PM
Concert Series at the Brown County Inn St. Martin OH
Saturday, Sep 27, 14
6:00 PM
Mountain Harvest Festival Paonia CO
Sunday, Sep 7, 14
2:00 PM
Summer Concerts in the Park Westcliffe CO
Saturday, Sep 6, 14
6:30 PM
Coyote's Coffee Den Penrose CO
Wednesday, Aug 20, 14
7:00 PM
Behind the Ogden Anny Concert - at The Mercury Cafe Denver CO
Friday, Jun 27, 14
8:00 PM
The Blue Sage Center for the Arts Paonia CO
Saturday, Jun 21, 14
7:00 PM
Bridger Folk Society Logan UT
Friday, Jun 20, 14
7:00 PM
Room With a View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Saturday, Jun 14, 14
8:00 PM
Cozmic, opening for Beth Wood and Tyler Fortier Double CD Release Party Eugene OR
Friday, Jun 13, 14
8:00 PM
Sharon Moore's Hayloft Concert Series - With Kristen Grainger and Dan Wetzel Salem OR
Wednesday, Jun 11, 14
7:00 PM
Fiddling Cricket Series at The Ugly Mug Soquel CA
Saturday, Jun 7, 14
7:30 PM
Steynberg Gallery San Luis Obispo CA
Thursday, Jun 5, 14
7:00 PM
The WAV Theater - (Working Artists Ventura) Ventura CA
Monday, Jun 2, 14
7:00 PM
Firecreek Coffee - as part of the band "Dames" - Double bill with Ky Burt Flagstaff AZ
Sunday, Jun 1, 14
3:00 PM
Wise House Concert - as part of the band "Dames" - Justin Thompson Opens Cedar City UT
Saturday, May 31, 14
6:00 PM
The Music Barn Parowan UT
Friday, May 30, 14
8:00 PM
George's Corner Restaurant - as part of the band "Dames" - Justin Thompson Opens St George UT
Sunday, May 25, 14
7:00 PM
House Concert at The Blue Sage - as part of the band "Dames" - Brodie Kinder opens Paonia CO
Saturday, May 24, 14
7:30 PM
Jamestown Mercantile - as part of the band "Dames" - Brodie Kinder opens Jamestown CO
Friday, May 23, 14
7:30 PM
Leon Art Gallery - As part of the band "Dames" - Brodie Kinder Opens Denver CO
Sunday, May 11, 14
7:00 PM
The Holiday Theater - In the round w/ Macon Terry, Darryl Purpose, Andy Palmer, & Kyle James Hauser Denver CO
Saturday, May 3, 14
7:00 PM
Open Source Studios La Veta CO
Friday, May 2, 14
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Taos Mesa Brewing El Prado (Taos) NM
Tuesday, Apr 29, 14
6:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Rio Grande Theater - EOT Series Las Cruces NM
Saturday, Apr 26, 14
7:00 PM
Josephina's - With Victoria Budlong, Audra Rodgers, and Melanie Jean Mesilla NM
Saturday, Apr 19, 14
7:00 PM
Buckhorn Saloon & Operahouse Pinos Altos NM
Friday, Apr 18, 14
7:00 PM
Amaro Winery - Co Bill with Justin Thompson Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Apr 16, 14
8:00 PM
Bad Granny's Bazaar - Triple Bill With DS Yancey and Robert Spencer Oklahoma City OK
Sunday, Apr 13, 14
8:00 PM
The LEMP - Neighborhood Arts Center St Louis MO
Saturday, Apr 12, 14
7:00 PM
Possum Hollow Log Cabin Concerts Saint Paris OH
Friday, Apr 11, 14
6:30 PM
House Concert Presented by Dale Valley Vineyards - Opening Act Mason Jar and the Gypsy Outlaws Stuart IA
Wednesday, Apr 9, 14
7:00 PM
The 909 Concert Series Omaha NE
Wednesday, Feb 26, 14
8:00 PM
Walrus & Carpenter - With Dave Kaye! Black Rock CT
Friday, Feb 21, 14
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Mercury Cafe - with Brodie Kinder! Denver CO
Saturday, Feb 15, 14
7:00 PM
Valentine's Weekend Concert - With Brodie Kinder! Golden CO
Saturday, Jan 18, 14
7:00 PM
House Concert at Black Range Lodge Kingston NM
Friday, Jan 17, 14
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Ladies Night - 5 Female Songwriters at West End Arts Depot Las Cruces NM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 14
6:00 PM
NYE at Black Range Vineyards Hillsboro NM
Friday, Dec 13, 13
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage Wines (Filling in for "Overcome") Mesilla NM
Sunday, Dec 8, 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Curry House Concerts Las Cruces NM

Page 3 of 11

Read the Newsletters...