Date Title City State
Friday, Nov 24, 17
7:00 PM
Black Rose Acoustic Society Black Forest CO
Saturday, Aug 19, 17
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Saturday, Jul 22, 17
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pink House Concerts Colorado Springs CO
Saturday, Jul 15, 17
7:00 PM
Starlight Performance Series at the Black Range Lodge Outdoor Pavilion Kingston NM
Saturday, May 20, 17
7:00 PM
Jalopy Theater Brooklyn NY
Friday, May 19, 17
8:00 PM
Steel City Concerts Phoenixville PA
Thursday, May 18, 17
8:00 PM
The Mainline at Ashland Coffee and Tea Ashland VA
Friday, May 12, 17
8:00 PM
The Willow Tree (with Tim Easton) Johnson City TN
Friday, May 5, 17
7:00 PM
HPPR Presents: Living Room Concerts Amarillo TX
Tuesday, Mar 14, 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
On Your Radar - Rockwood Music Hall New York City NY
Thursday, Feb 16, 17 - Sunday, Feb 19, 17
2:30 PM
Folk Alliance International Kansas City MO
Tuesday, Feb 14, 17
7:00 PM
History Colorado Presents: Tiny Library Concert with opening act Jacob Russo Denver CO
Saturday, Feb 11, 17
7:00 PM
Healthy Rhythm Art Gallery Montrose, CO
Saturday, Dec 17, 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
eTown Hall CD Release Concert Boulder CO
Saturday, Dec 10, 16
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Harvest Gallery Dennis MA
Friday, Dec 9, 16
7:30 PM
Club Passim Cambridge MA
Wednesday, Dec 7, 16
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Interview on WFUV 90.7 New York City NY
Wednesday, Dec 7, 16
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rockwood Music Hall New York City NY
Monday, Dec 5, 16
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sirius XM Radio - The Village Washington DC
Tuesday, Nov 29, 16
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WDVX Blue Plate Special Knoxville TN
Tuesday, Nov 29, 16
7:00 PM
The Willow Tree Johnson City TN
Sunday, Nov 27, 16
7:00 PM
The Bowery Vault Nashville TN
Sunday, Nov 27, 16
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
special guest on The Eldon Thacker Show Nashville TN
Sunday, Nov 13, 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Gig Performance Space Santa Fe NM
Saturday, Nov 12, 16
7:00 PM
Outpost Performance Space Albuquerque NM
Friday, Nov 11, 16
7:00 PM
The Oriental Theater Denver CO
Thursday, Nov 10, 16
6:30 PM
Society Hall Alamosa CO
Saturday, Nov 5, 16
7:00 PM
The Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Saturday, Oct 15, 16
6:00 PM
The Orchard Series Canon City CO
Saturday, Oct 8, 16
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater Paonia CO
Friday, Oct 7, 16
7:00 PM
The Sherbino Theater Ridgeway CO
Sunday, Oct 2, 16
7:00 PM
Rockin' Box 33 Concert Series Lubbock TX
Saturday, Oct 1, 16
7:00 PM
Curry House Concert Las Cruces NM
Saturday, Sep 24, 16
7:00 PM
The Armory - With Tom Paxton Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Aug 20, 16
7:00 PM
Cavalcade Fruita - with Michael Fracasso Fruita CO
Thursday, Aug 18, 16
6:00 PM
Pickin' in the Park Paonia - Opening for Mingo Fishtrap! Paonia CO
Wednesday, Aug 17, 16
6:30 PM
Kit Carson Park Taos NM
Sunday, Aug 14, 16
7:00 PM
Art of the Song Coffeehouse - with Justin Evan Thompson! Albuquerque NM
Saturday, Aug 13, 16
6:30 PM
Wild Bear Mountain Ecology Center - with Rachael Sage! Nederland CO
Sunday, Jul 24, 16
7:00 PM
Avogadro's Number - with Peter Mulvey! Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Jul 23, 16
7:00 PM
Baur's Listening Lounge Denver CO
Sunday, Jul 10, 16
7:00 PM
Private House Concert Bend OR
Friday, Jul 8, 16
7:00 PM
Hayloft Series - Double Bill with True North Salem OR
Thursday, Jul 7, 16
8:00 PM
Axe & Fiddle Cottage Grove OR
Thursday, Jun 30, 16
7:30 PM
The Coffee Gallery Backstage - double bill with Eric Schwartz Altadena CA
Sunday, Jun 26, 16
7:00 PM
Wise House Concert Cedar City UT
Saturday, Jun 25, 16
7:00 PM
Room with a View House Concerts Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Jun 24, 16
7:00 PM
Soda Row Summer Concert Series South Jordan UT
Wednesday, Jun 15, 16
7:00 PM
The Walnut Room with Michaela Anne (Homevibe Presents) Denver CO
Friday, Jun 10, 16
7:00 PM
Everyday Joe's Fort Collins CO

Page 1 of 10

Read the Newsletters...