Date Title City State
Friday, Nov 15, 19
7:00 PM
Buffalo Grass Acoustic Society Peyton CO
Saturday, Aug 3, 19
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Wednesday, Jul 3, 19
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jewel Box Theater - With Ben Hunter & Joe Seamons Seattle WA
Sunday, Jun 30, 19
7:00 PM
Mary's River Grange Hall Philomath OR
Saturday, Jun 29, 19
7:00 PM
McMenamins Boon's Treasury - with Decker. Salem OR
Thursday, Jun 27, 19
7:00 PM
Sand Trap - with Decker. Gearhart OR
Saturday, Jun 22, 19
Octopus Literary Salon - with Decker. Oakland CA
Friday, Jun 21, 19
7:00 PM
HopMonk Sonoma Sonoma CA
Thursday, May 30, 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denver Syntax Physic Opera - Strings & Wood Presents Denver CO
Friday, May 24, 19
7:00 PM
Steve's Guitars - with Decker. Carbondale CO
Thursday, May 23, 19
7:00 PM
Jamestown Mercantile - with Decker. Jamestown CO
Sunday, May 19, 19
7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Tribute at Etown Hall Boulder CO
Saturday, May 18, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Full Band Birthday Show! - Double bill with Halden Woffard and the Hi*Beams Paonia CO
Friday, May 17, 19
7:00 PM
Grand Mesa Arts Center - With True North Cedaredge CO
Friday, Apr 26, 19 - Saturday, Apr 27, 19
5:00 PM
FoCoMX Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Mar 2, 19
12:00 PM
Boulder International Film Festival Boulder CO
Friday, Mar 1, 19
7:00 PM
The Paradise Theater - Solo Opening Set Only - Steve Poltz Headlines Paonia CO
Thursday, Feb 28, 19
7:00 PM
The Cloud Station - RESCHEDULED to JUNE 15th Crestone CO
Monday, Feb 25, 19
7:30 PM
Institute of Musical Traditions: Opening up for "A Duo of Duos" Concert Rockville MD
Saturday, Feb 16, 19
11:00 AM
Folk Alliance International Montréal Québec
Saturday, Dec 29, 18
6:00 PM
Bas Bleu Theatre Fort Collins CO
Friday, Dec 28, 18
8:00 PM
The Moxi Theater Greeley CO
Saturday, Dec 15, 18
7:00 PM
Corrales Senior Center Corrales NM
Sunday, Nov 11, 18
7:00 PM
Muse Performance Space Lafayette CO
Saturday, Nov 10, 18
7:00 PM
Society Hall Alamosa CO
Friday, Nov 9, 18
7:00 PM
Salida Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Thursday, Nov 8, 18
7:00 PM
The Sherbino Theater Ridgeway CO
Saturday, Oct 6, 18
7:00 PM
The Ute Theater - rescheduled date TBA Rifle CO
Saturday, Aug 25, 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Temporary with Craig Childs Basalt CO
Friday, Aug 24, 18
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tabor Opera House with Craig Childs Leadville CO
Saturday, Aug 4, 18
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Saturday, Jul 21, 18
7:00 PM
Firecreek Coffee with Decker. Flagstaff AZ
Friday, Jul 20, 18
7:00 PM
Valley Bar with Decker. Phoenix AZ
Thursday, Jul 19, 18
7:00 PM
Club Congress - with Decker. Tuscon AZ
Monday, Jul 16, 18
7:00 PM
The Jade Lounge, Amy Bleu opens! Portland OR
Sunday, Jul 15, 18
7:00 PM
Private House Concert with Ky Burtt Portland OR
Saturday, Jul 14, 18
4:00 PM
Songwriter Series House Concerts Bend OR
Friday, Jul 13, 18
7:00 PM
The Govener's Cup with True North Bluegrass (Duo) Salem OR
Tuesday, Jul 10, 18
7:00 PM
String & Wood Concerts in Oakland - opening for Heather Maloney Oakland CA
Saturday, Jun 23, 18
6:30 PM
Little Tree Acoustic with True North Duo! Lafayette CO
Friday, Jun 22, 18
7:00 PM
The Walnut Room with Decker and True North Denver CO
Friday, Jun 15, 18
8:00 PM
Buffalo Grass Acoustic Society Peyton CO
Friday, Apr 27, 18
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
FoCo MX Fort Collins CO
Sunday, Mar 11, 18
10:30 AM
Intimkonsert på Stigen Nest Stigen Norway
Saturday, Feb 24, 18
11:00 PM
Electropura - duo with Justin Thompson Valencia Spain
Saturday, Feb 10, 18
7:00 PM
The Lark & Sparrow: V-day Duo with Justin Thompson Montrose CO
Friday, Jan 12, 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Acoustic Treatment in the Otterbox Digital Dome Theater Fort Collins CO
Friday, Dec 29, 17
7:00 PM
Society Hall Alamosa CO
Thursday, Dec 28, 17
The Mercury Cafe - The Jungle Room Denver CO
Saturday, Dec 23, 17
7:30 PM
Holiday Concert and "Live at Etown Hall" CD Release at The Paradise Theater Paonia CO

Page 1 of 12

Read the Newsletters...