Date Title City State
Sunday, Nov 11, 18
7:00 PM
Muse Performance Space Lafayette CO
Friday, Nov 9, 18
7:00 PM
Salida Steamplant Theater Salida CO
Thursday, Nov 8, 18
7:00 PM
The Sherbino Theater Ridgeway CO
Saturday, Oct 6, 18
7:00 PM
The Ute Theater - with Pearl & Wood Rifle CO
Saturday, Aug 4, 18
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Saturday, Jul 21, 18
7:00 PM
Firecreek Coffee with Decker. Flagstaff AZ
Friday, Jul 20, 18
7:00 PM
Valley Bar with Decker. Phoenix AZ
Thursday, Jul 19, 18
7:00 PM
Club Congress - with Decker. Tuscon AZ
Monday, Jul 16, 18
7:00 PM
The Jade Lounge, Amy Bleu opens! Portland OR
Saturday, Jul 14, 18
4:00 PM
Songwriter Series House Concerts Bend OR
Friday, Jul 13, 18
7:00 PM
The Govener's Cup with True North Bluegrass (Duo) Salem OR
Tuesday, Jul 10, 18
7:00 PM
String & Wood Concerts in Oakland - opening for Heather Maloney Oakland CA
Saturday, Jun 23, 18
6:30 PM
Little Tree Acoustic with True North Duo! Lafayette CO
Friday, Jun 22, 18
7:00 PM
The Walnut Room with Decker and True North Denver CO
Friday, Jun 15, 18
8:00 PM
Buffalo Grass Acoustic Society Peyton CO
Friday, Apr 27, 18
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
FoCo MX Fort Collins CO
Sunday, Mar 11, 18
10:30 AM
Intimkonsert på Stigen Nest Stigen Norway
Saturday, Feb 24, 18
11:00 PM
Electropura - duo with Justin Thompson Valencia Spain
Saturday, Feb 10, 18
7:00 PM
The Lark & Sparrow: V-day Duo with Justin Thompson Montrose CO
Friday, Jan 12, 18
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Acoustic Treatment in the Otterbox Digital Dome Theater Fort Collins CO
Friday, Dec 29, 17
7:00 PM
Society Hall Alamosa CO
Thursday, Dec 28, 17
The Mercury Cafe - The Jungle Room Denver CO
Saturday, Dec 23, 17
7:30 PM
Holiday Concert and "Live at Etown Hall" CD Release at The Paradise Theater Paonia CO
Friday, Nov 24, 17
7:00 PM
Black Rose Acoustic Society Black Forest CO
Friday, Nov 17, 17
7:00 PM
Big River Music Creed CO
Sunday, Nov 12, 17
7:00 PM
Gig Performance Space Santa Fe NM
Saturday, Nov 11, 17
7:00 PM
Mimbres Arts Council Presents: Buckhorn Opera House Pinos Altos NM
Thursday, Nov 9, 17
7:00 PM
The Rio Grande Theater Las Cruces NM
Wednesday, Nov 8, 17
7:00 PM
The Traveler's Cafe Las Vegas NM
Saturday, Oct 14, 17
7:00 PM
Victor's York PA
Friday, Oct 13, 17
8:00 PM
Steel City Concerts Phoenixville PA
Thursday, Oct 12, 17
IMT Presents: Hosted at Seeker's Church Washington DC
Tuesday, Oct 10, 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
On Your Radar - Rockwood Music Hall New York City NY
Saturday, Oct 7, 17
7:00 PM
House Concert @ Town Hall in Sebeois Plantation Sebeois ME
Saturday, Aug 19, 17
5:00 PM
Delicious Orchards Paonia CO
Friday, Aug 18, 17
7:30 PM
Cavalcade Fruita Fruita CO
Sunday, Aug 13, 17
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Bohemian Nights at New West Fest Fort Collins CO
Saturday, Aug 12, 17 - Saturday, Aug 12, 17
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gabrielle Louise Trio - House Concert in Coal Creek Canyon Coal Creek Canyon (Golden) CO
Friday, Aug 11, 17 - Friday, Aug 11, 17
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Denver Highlands House Concert at Mary Ford Mansion Denver CO
Thursday, Aug 10, 17
7:00 PM
The Coaldale Schoolhouse - presented by Bruce Hayes Coaldale CO
Wednesday, Aug 9, 17
7:30 PM
The Star House - with Natalie Tate and Rachel Baiman Boulder CO
Sunday, Jul 23, 17
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Inside the Orchard House Concerts Canon City CO
Saturday, Jul 22, 17
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pink House Concerts Colorado Springs CO
Thursday, Jul 20, 17
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
The Bowery Vault Nashville TN
Tuesday, Jul 18, 17
6:00 PM
The Bluebird Cafe - (in the round) Nashville TN
Saturday, Jul 15, 17
7:00 PM
Starlight Performance Series at the Black Range Lodge Outdoor Pavilion Kingston NM
Friday, Jul 14, 17
6:00 PM
The Buckhorn (Trio show) Pinos Altos NM
Friday, Jun 23, 17
8:00 PM
Landmark on Main Street - Opening for Joan Osborne Port Washington NY
Saturday, Jun 10, 17
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Victor's York PA
Saturday, May 20, 17
7:00 PM
Jalopy Theater Brooklyn NY

Page 1 of 11

Read the Newsletters...